Agencies

Silver Cross EMS System is the EMS System for the following fire departments, ambulance services, and dispatch communication centers:

AeroCare Air Ambulance   (630) 466-0800  www.aerocare.com

Autobahn Country Club   (815) 722-2223

Caterpillar Inc   (309) 578-1945

Channahon Fire Protection District   (815) 467-6767   www.channahonfire.com

Chicagoland Speedway   (815) 722-5500   www.chicagolandspeedway.com/

Crete Township Fire Department   (708) 672-3111

East Joliet Fire Department   (815) 723-1504

Exxon Mobil Refinery   (815) 521-7411

Flint Hills Resources   (815) 467-7212

Frankfort Fire Protection District   (815) 469-1700   www.frankfortfire.org

Guardian Critical Care of Kurtz   (815) 722-1900 www.kurtzems.com

Homer Fire Protection District   (815) 838-5006  www.homerfire.org

Joliet Fire Department   (815) 724-3565  www.jolietfire.com

Kurtz Ambulance Service   (815) 722-1900  www.kurtzems.com

Lemont Fire Protection District   (630) 257-2376  www.lemontfire.com

Lockport Fire Protection District   (815) 838-3287  www.lockportfire.org

Manhattan Fire Protection District   (815) 478-3197  www.manhattanfire.org

Mokena Fire Department   (708) 479-5371  www.mokenafire.org

Monee Fire Protection District   (708) 534-8772   www.villageofmonee.org/Pages/MoneeIL_Fire/index

New Lenox Fire Protection District   (815) 463-4500  www.nlfire.com

Northwest Homer Fire District   (815) 838-0180    www.nwhomer.org

Orland Fire Protection District   (708) 349-0074   www.orlandfire.org

Plainfield Fire Protection District   (815) 436-5335    www.plainfieldfpd.com

South Chicago Heights Fire Department   (708) 755-9592

Steger Fire Department   (708) 754-1729   http://www.villageofsteger.com/FireDept/index.html

Will County EMA   (815) 740-8351 ext 8392

Wilmington Fire Protection District   (815) 476-6675

Windy City EMS (United Center/Sox Park)   (708) 932-5650

Eastcom Dispatch Center

Joliet Dispatch Center

Kurtz Dispatch Center

Lincolnway Dispatch Center

Orland Dispatch Center

Wescom Dispatch Center

Will County Sheriff’s Dispatch Center

Will County 9-1-1