Agencies

Silver Cross EMS System is the EMS System for the following fire departments, ambulance services, and dispatch communication centers:

AeroCare Air Ambulance   (630) 466-0800  www.aerocare.com

Autobahn Country Club   (815) 722-2223  www.autobahncc.com

Channahon Fire Protection District   (815) 467-6767   www.channahonfire.com

Chicagoland Speedway   (815) 722-5500   www.chicagolandspeedway.com/

Crete Township Fire Department   (708) 672-3111  www.cretetownship.com

East Joliet Fire Department   (815) 723-1504  www.ejfpd.com

Exxon Mobil Refinery   (815) 521-7411  www.exxonmobiljolietrefinery.com

Frankfort Fire Protection District   (815) 469-1700   www.frankfortfire.org

Guardian Critical Care of Kurtz/AMR   (815) 722-1900 www.kurtzems.com

Homer Fire Protection District   (815) 838-5006  www.homerfire.org

INEOS Joliet LLC   (815) 467-7212

Joliet Fire Department   (815) 724-3565  www.jolietfire.com

Kurtz Ambulance Service/AMR   (815) 722-1900  www.kurtzems.com

Lemont Fire Protection District   (630) 257-2376  www.lemontfire.com

Lockport Fire Protection District   (815) 838-3287  www.lockportfire.org

Manhattan Fire Protection District   (815) 478-3197  www.manhattanfire.org

Mokena Fire Department   (708) 479-5371  www.mokenafire.org

Monee Fire Protection District   (708) 534-8772   www.villageofmonee.org

New Lenox Fire Protection District   (815) 463-4500  www.nlfire.com

Northwest Homer Fire District   (815) 838-0180    www.nwhomer.org

Orland Fire Protection District   (708) 349-0074   www.orlandfire.org

Plainfield Fire Protection District   (815) 436-5335   www.plainfieldfpd.com

Rockdale Fire Protection District (815) 725-6928  www.rockdalefpd.org

So Chicago Hts Fire Department (708) 755-9592 www.southchicagoheights.com

Steger Fire Department   (708) 754-1729   www.villageofsteger.org

Will County EMA   (815) 740-8351 ext 8392  willcountyema.org

Wilmington Fire Protection District   (815) 476-6675  www.wilmingtonfire.org

Windy City EMS (United Center/Sox Park)   (708) 932-5650 www.windycityems.net

Joliet Police Department 9-1-1 Communications Center  www.jolietpolice.org

Kurtz Dispatch Center  www.kurtzems.com

Laraway Dispatch Center

Orland Dispatch Center  www.orlandfire.org

Wescom Dispatch Center  www.wescom-9-1-1.org

Will County 9-1-1  www.willcounty9-1-1.com